CONTEST

RedTag Winner Wonderland 12 Days of Trips Giveaway

Deal Score+2

Escape the cold this winter and take a walk through a Winner Wonderland!

RedTag Vacations is celebrating the season with 12 Days of Trips!

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 12 Tropical Vacations at Karisma Hotels & Resorts!

Prizes include:
Day 1 Prize (Wednesday December 12, 2018): El Dorado Seaside Suites (for 2 adults). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $6,680 CAD.
Day 2 Prize (Thursday December 13, 2018): El Dorado Royale (for 2 adults). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $6,950
Day 3 Prize (Friday December 14, 2018): Generations Riviera Maya (for 2 adults, 2 kids). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $9,450 CAD.
Day 4 Prize (Saturday December 15, 2018): El Dorado Casitas Royale (for 2 adults). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $10,310 CAD.
Day 5 Prize (Sunday December 16, 2018): Nickelodeon Punta Cana ( for 2 adults, 2 kids). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $15,280 CAD.
Day 6 Prize (Monday December 17, 2018): El Dorado Maroma (for 2 adults). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $9,310 CAD.
Day 7 Prize (Tuesday December 18, 2018): Generations Riviera Maya (for 2 adults, 2 kids). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $9,450 CAD.
Day 8 Prize (Wednesday December 19, 2018): El Dorado Casitas Royale (for 2 adults). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $10,310
Day 9 Prize (Thursday December 20, 2018): Nickelodeon Punta Cana (for 2 adults, 2 kids). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued $15,280
Day 10 Prize (Friday December 21, 2018): El Dorado Royale (2 adults). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $6,950 CAD.
Day 11 Prize (Saturday December 22, 2018): Azul Beach Riviera Maya (for 2 adults, 2 kids). 5 nights stay. Airfare not included. Valued at $9,350
Day 12 Prize (Monday December 24, 2018): El Dorado Casitas Royale by Karisma. For 7 nights, 8 days, all inclusive for 2 adults. Including 2 roundtrip flights from the winners main gateway. Valued at approx. $15,000 CAD.

Limit 1 entry per person

Contest closes December 23, 2018

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Login/Register access is temporary disabled